Board Members

Frank J. Menhams
Social Worker; Consultant

Kimberly Morgan
Vice President, Founding Member
Elementary School Teacher, Three Rivers Charter School

Steve Lund
Former Superintendent Fort Bragg Unified School District

Eloina Bergin
Board Member
MacKerricher State Park Ranger, parent of former NFF intern, and Volunteer

Marty Johnson
Board Member
Family Counselor

The Board of Directors meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month at 4PM at the Noyo Food Forest.

Interested in becoming a Board Member? If you’re passionate about our mission, and would like to join our volunteer Board, please email or call 707-357-7680 for more information.